June 27th

Hej hopp! Idag har varit en händelserik och solig dag. Först gjorde jag ingenting och fick ett telefonsamtal från andra sidan havet. Sedan blev jag på strålande humör och sjöng högt och falskt med i kassa 90-talslåtar som spelades. Vid två ungefär mötte jag upp Sara min andra hälft och åt lite Ceasarsallad på Pascha. Så kom Jesper och Ludde förbi med, det var kalasfint! Sedan var det kalabalik, som vanligt med andra ord, på jobbet och jag jobbade över en del. Tillsist fick jag en fin promenad i den mörka natten hem och nu ligger jag här med värkande fötter och trötta ögon.


C-o-m-f-o-r-t-a-b-l-e & C-a-s-u-a-l



Yo yo yo! Today have been a busy and sunny day. It started off with doing nothing at the beginning but then I received a phonecall from the other side of the sea. My temper went to brilliant mood as quickly as I saw who's calling, so that was awesome. After we've had hung up I started to sing along to bad songs from the 90's. I met Sara, my sister from another mister, at 2 and the we had some Ceasar salad, it was yummie. Two other friends came to the coffee shop too after a while, wonderful. Then work was mayhem, as usual in other words. I stayed at work for a longer time than it was planned, but that's ok - more money. Then I got this beautiful walk in the dark evening home, and now I'm here, laying in my bed with aching feet and sleepy eyes.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0