20th wedding anniversary

Är det inte helt fantastisk och fullkomligt hoppingivande att mina päron har varit gifta i över 20 år nu? Tanken av att stanna vid en person under en så lång tid ger mig en härlig och varm känsla i magen. Kärlek finns, för vissa nära - för andra längre bort. Om jag tror på något så är det kärlek, att leva i nuet och ödet.

Nu ska jag hur som haver somna till en bok, för klockan är ställd på 6.00 och jag ska arbeta 10h imorgon, fantastiskt roligt. Åtminstone är det dubbelt betalt imorgon för att det är midsommar, alltid är det nått extra i alla fall. Nu vankas det bilder från bröllopsdagen i tisdags. À bientôt!

Translation: Isn't it totally fantastic and completly hopeful that my parent have been married for more than 20 years now? The thought of staying with one person during such a long time gives me this wonderful and warm feeling inside. Love does exist, for some close in their environment - for others further away. If there's anything I believe in the it's love, seizing the day and destiny.

I'm about to fall asleep now while reading my new book I bought yesterday, because my alarm is set to 6.00 and I'll work for 10 hours tomorrow, incredibly fun. At least I earn twice as much tomorrow (so it'll be like I've worked for 20 hours instead of 10) only because of that it's this big Swedish fiest tomorrow called "midsommar". Anyway, here's some pictures from the wedding dinner thing last Tuesday. À bientôt





















Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0