sunny saturday

Antagligen har jag luftrörskatarr och jag känner bara, jaha. Så himla typiskt. Är inte jättehängig eller så i form av feber men jag hostar konstant, det är klart att man blir trött av det. Hoppas det inte är det dock, om det inte går över tills onsdag får jag väl sticka till sjukhuset. Trist.

Idag händer inte så överdrivet mycket saker. Skulle egentligen ner till Varberg för utbildning med (S) men det sket sig, så jag ska spela Sims idag och skriva en liten miniuppsats hade jag tänkt. Ikväll är det ESC final och det får man ju inte missa.

And here comes the translation; There is a possibility that I've got bronchitis (google translate translated it to that, it's like a lung infection but not pneumonia), but I haven't visited the hospital yet so I have to wait until Wednesday and see if it's anything better then, of not I have to get some medicin so that sucks.

I had some plans going to Varberg today for education with this Labour Party I work for but since I don't feel so well my dad suggested that I should stay home and try to recover as soon as possible. So today I'm just going to play some Sims on the computer, listen to music (and try to avoid singing while listening to it..) and watch the Eurovision Song Contest grand finale. It will be awesome. I have to write a smaller essay about Glee too, but that will probably be fun.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0